Omds I just answered a similar question Plz stay away from those fakes there a big clue to them being fakes in the site address lol below is what I said to another user...trust I know my stuff when it comes to kicks
Plz plz plz stay away from that sight there 100% I'm a kick freak I know my supras...supra never did a purple colourway with that material,the only purple colourway they do are purple swuede and the new LA colourway which is purple Perth material I think with a yellow sole
I can't stand these fake sites the trainers are bad copies which either dnt have the supra logo anywhere on the trainer,or they put a square around the supra emblem which again is wrong look out for those to spot fakes
I buy all my supras from these sights and are 100% authentic.....if your not sure if the tks your looking at are authentic check the supra official site
www.suprafootwear.com they show most of there show models in every colourway and say what material is used......
Www.routeone.Co.uk
Www.Flatspot.com
Www.chemical-records.com
Www.urbanindusty.co.uk
Www.natterjacks.com
Or you could try offspring,route one or natterjacks stores if your close to London hit up natterjacks in Kingston you won't be disappointed.....one last thing is that tk societies in purple in swuede is an old colourway I got mine in feb last year which you don't see to often so you'll have to look around to find them...if I was you I'd get the black suede,red carpet or White perth colourway lol
Trust me I know my kicks lol